Goodbye, 2012.

IMG_1249

By far the most complicated year of my life, I’m not sad to see this year end. I had some incredible moments (meeting and marrying John, being pregnant even for a brief while with my beloved Maggie), and other moments where my heart was literally ripped out of my chest (the moment I realized I would never get to see Maggie grow up, the shit storm that has been my life ever since). I have high hopes for 2013. As far as blogging goes, hopefully more regular posting will occur.

Keep an eye out, world. 2013 – I’m coming for you!

Leave a Reply

